• Late-Night Pub Menu Available Until Last Call
  • Full Bar + Extensive Selection of Wine & Craft Beer
  • 13 TVs + Sports Package

 

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

July 12, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 4:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Wine Dinners
6:00 pm

Wine Dinners

July 13, 2020
Wine Dinners Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

July 15, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

July 17, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Friday, July 17, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

July 19, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 4:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

July 22, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

July 24, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Friday, July 24, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

July 26, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 4:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Wine Dinners
6:00 pm

Wine Dinners

July 27, 2020
Wine Dinners Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

July 29, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

July 31, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Friday, July 31, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

August 2, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 4:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Wine Dinners
6:00 pm

Wine Dinners

August 3, 2020
Wine Dinners Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

August 5, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

August 7, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Friday, August 7, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

August 9, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 4:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Wine Dinners
6:00 pm

Wine Dinners

August 10, 2020
Wine Dinners Monday, August 10, 2020 - 6:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

August 12, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

August 14, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Friday, August 14, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

August 16, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 4:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Wine Dinners
6:00 pm

Wine Dinners

August 17, 2020
Wine Dinners Monday, August 17, 2020 - 6:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

August 19, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman on the Patio
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman on the Patio

August 21, 2020
Kim Kalman on the Patio Friday, August 21, 2020 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman
4:00 pm

Kim Kalman

August 23, 2020
Kim Kalman Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 4:00 pm