• Late-Night Pub Menu Available Until Last Call
  • Full Bar + Extensive Selection of Wine & Craft Beer
  • 13 TVs + Sports Package

 

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 25, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 30, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 2, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 7, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 5:30 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 9, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 9, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 14, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 16, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 21, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 23, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 28, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, "Barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog
9:00 pm
"barryoke" Karaoke at the Froggy Dog Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 30, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 4, 2021
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 5:30 pm